Wednesday, September 03, 2014
     
Un-canvassed results of August 5th, 2014 Primary Election - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Un-Canvassed August 2014 election results for Sherman County.  read more ...
Advanced Voting - Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Advance voting is now open in the County Clerk’s office from 8-12 and 1-5 and will continue until noon on Monday, August 4th, 2014. Please have photo ID ready to vote. 
 
Extended Landfill Hours - Monday, June 09, 2014

The Sherman County Lanfill is extending it's hours for the week of Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13 until 7 PM to help with the storm damage clean-up!

 
Final Payment for 2013 Taxes Due May 12th, 2014 - Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 The Kansas.gov Property Tax Payment application allows taxpayers the opportunity to make property tax payments on their desktop or mobile device.

 read more ...
Commissioner Meeting - Monday, December 02, 2013

 The December 10th County Commissioner meeting has been rescheduled to December 9th at 8:00 AM. 

 
Thursday Feb 21 - The courthouse will be closed. - Thursday, February 21, 2013

Due to inclement weather, the Sherman County CourtHouse will be closed today.  It will be open Friday Feb 22 weather permitting. 

 
Sherman County Wellness Challenge! - Monday, January 21, 2013

 Check out the new Wellness Challenge in Sherman County! 

 read more ...

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL SHERMAN COUNTY WEBSITE

 

Courthouse Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MST

813 Broadway
Goodland, KS 67735

(785) 890-4800 

District Court:

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MST

813 Broadway Room 203
Goodland, KS 67735

(785) 890-4850

Welcome

The County Commission and Employess wish to Welcome you to the county website. Enjoy your tour of information and services.


Maximize DISCLAIMER